Close to 100% organic

Yesterday I got all my ingredients to start making my first batch of skin moisturizer. I am so excited to try this and see where it takes me. I just need to get some glass bowls, measuring tools, and a kitchen thermometer for it to work. I even bought some sample size jars so I can have my friends try it out and let me know what needs to be improved. Maybe this will become one of my new business venture soon…

All I can say is that I am excited about it. And even if it doesn’t turn out to be a business adventure, at least I now know how to make my own products and can pick organic ingredients for me, my friends, and family! THAT is WORTH a lot to me!!

5 thoughts on “Close to 100% organic

  1. You’ll have to keep us informed. I’m curious about doing this with matching scents for my candles…but in any case I love hearing about others adventures with new products.

    • Oh yeah that would be fun!! That would be such a cute gift – a candle and a body butter and/or a body mist. I will keep you informed of how it goes!! I hope to have time to try it TONIGHT!! 🙂 If I can find everything I need today that is.

  2. Fish is healthy: easy to digest and with a high level of precious proteins, fish is considered an important part of a healthy diet. And with the so-called omega-3 fatty acids fish contains real ‘fountains of youth’. These fatty acids – like docosahexaeonic acid (DHA) occur mostly in fatty fish like herring, salmon and mackerel. They are thought to lower the blood pressure, to strengthen the immune system and to have positive effects on the development on the nervous system and the cardiovascular system.`

    Our new blog page http://www.foodsupplementdigest.com/vitamin-k-benefits/

Leave a Comment

