Making Facial Creams

I told you about my project about making my own moisturizer so I know what is in the products I am using. So far I have made 2 batches… number 1 was a disaster and number 2 was pretty bad.. LOL

I am so used to things turning out EXACTLY the way I planned that I don’t even know how to handle this. But I guess I can’t be perfect the first time trying something new. I will keep tweak the recipe until it is PERFECT! I so wish to create a new line and start selling it. But not until it is PERFECT!

But I did get my hair done this weekend! Love getting my hair done…

 

Leave a Comment

