Say Thank You

I created these folded cards with a blank inside after I was looking to send someone a thank you card. I didn’t have any and all blank thank you cards out there are so… blahhh… (aka BORING)

Personalized Thank You Cards

So I started to think about making my own (like a true do-it-yourselfer) and came up with these… Now I can send someone a thank you card and make it a little bit more personalized than the ‘blahhh’ thank you cards available in regular stores.

Or what do you think? I decided to sell these in a set of 10 cards and 10 envelopes.
To see the listing go here: Thank You Set of 10; $15

Leave a Comment

