Donate a little. Give a lot.

When I originally started the previous post I was going to write something completely different but my emotions took over…
What I wanted to say is that this month of October I have decided to donate to causes that are a lot smaller and closer to heart. I am not donating to Cancer research, than my own… but I can help someone who have lost their mother to the disease and that is what I am doing. I am donating:

Go to Courage for Kristi to help raise money for her three children’s college found. The store is getting filled up by donated hand made items from around the world of Etsy.

Leave a Comment

