Save the date – Craft Fair in PA comming up!

Ok, so I have booked in TWO craft fair appearances. My two first – ever –
I am excited and a little nervous. Normal thoughts are: What if I don’t sell anything? and What if I don’t bring enough stuff?

I guess those are normal concerns to have preparing for something like this. It would almost be strange if I didn’t. So basically I am working of making it work for me and my potential new customer 🙂

Stop by and say hi if you have the possibility and let’s the Christmas Shopping BEGINS!
Here are the dates and locations:

Friday November 9th 2012 – 6pm to 9pm
Home Shopping Extravaganza
Doylestown Township Activity Center
425 Wells Rd, Doylestown PA 18901

Saturday November 10th 2012 – 10am to 3pm
Lower Moreland PTA Family Craft & Gift Fair
Lower Moreland High School
555 Red Lion Rd, Huntingdon Valley PA 19006

 

Leave a Comment

