2013 Collection is making its apperance!

So, I was not able to keep it hidden anymore… I have been working on some new items that belongs to my 2013 collection. And first in focus are the BOYS! It’s time I started making something for them… I am so EXCITED to introduce my “MUSIC IS MY EXPRESSION” T-Shirt for you all:

music1

I made the this print and t-shirt after realizing how much music plays a role into how we express ourselves. Sometimes we can’t find our own words and sooner or later that one song comes on that says everything you wanted to say and more…

Music is a way to express a mood or strengthen a mood.  When we work out we listen to a certain music to get some extra energy to make it through those last reps, when we are sad we listen to music that can comfort us, when we are happy… etc You get the point!

So Boys! This one is for you and for all those expressions you hold inside.

GET YOUR T-SHIRT HERE: MUSIC IS MY EXPRESSION

How it is made: I fimusic2rst created the design using Photoshop, then the image was transferred to a screen. To get the image on the t-shirt I use ink and a squeegee to spread the ink out on the screen while putting pressure on the screen so the ink will transfer to the t-shirt. When the ink has dried it must be heat treated in order to be water proof so I iron it for five minutes. Done! You got to love handmade 🙂

 

Leave a Comment

